Saving recipe deletes info

staffordshomegrownacres

New member
Premium
Joined
Feb 24, 2021
Messages
4
I'm creating a new recipe by copying an old one, then changing what I need and saving. If I make any other changes other than the name, and then click Save, it erases the whole recipe info...no ingredients, no fragrance, no additives...like I'm starting from scratch instead of all that info in already when I first started working on it.
 

Yooper

Administrator
Staff member
Premium
Joined
Sep 7, 2019
Messages
525
Location
Upper Peninsula of Michigan/ Florida Gulf Coast
I'm creating a new recipe by copying an old one, then changing what I need and saving. If I make any other changes other than the name, and then click Save, it erases the whole recipe info...no ingredients, no fragrance, no additives...like I'm starting from scratch instead of all that info in already when I first started working on it.

Which recipe is this? I would like to take a look and try to recreate for the developers.
 

SMF

Administrator
Premium
Joined
Sep 4, 2019
Messages
106
Hello admin!
Batches don't work either. When I open my batches and click on the batch name, it gives me a 500 Internal Server Error.
It should be fixed now. Can you check it again?
 
Top